Fun Stuff


All-State and All-County Teams
By: Committee

The All-State and All-County teams were selected by a committee of experts from across the state which included Kevin Milsted of, the staff of, the staff of, the staff of and others.

Congratulations to all selected athletes!

The All-Maryland Team

1st Team2nd Team3rd Team
Erik Anderson, Archbishop Curley JP Allera, Wilde Lake Dylan Bernard, Urbana
Matthew Centrowitz, Broadneck Graham Bazell, Atholton Ryan Bowser, N. Garrett
Chris Moen, Walter Johnson Chris Barnard, Sherwood Neal Darmody, Quince Orchard
Dwight Parker, Woodlawn Chris Bowie, BCC Greg Jubb, Loyola
Andrew Revelle, Atholton Tommy Mullings, Sherwood William Palmer, Whitman
Kelli Thibou, E. Roosevelt Vince Walsh, Dulaney Anthony Rowe, Calvert Hall
Rob Wetzel, Archbishop Spalding Jared Welsh, FSK Elias Tousley, B-CC

Morgane Gay, Walt Whitman Elyse Borisko, Howard Nicole Clarke, John Carroll
Cara Harrison, Quince Orchard Emma Eckerstrom, Northwest Mary Fromme, South River
Katie Hursey, North Carroll Louise Hanallah, Churchill Katie Harman, River Hill
Liz McCarter, Mt. Hebron Liya Kasimova, Severna Park Lauryn MacFawn, Alleghany
Kristen Malloy, Hereford Nora McCall, Good Counsel Katie Ogden, Northern
Alison Smith, Atholton Halsey Sinclair, Blair Jennifer Redman, E. Roosevelt
Marika Walker, E. Roosevelt Erika Stasakova, John Carroll Angeli Sivarman, Centennial

The All-Private School Team
(Maryland Schools Only)
Mat Abernethy, Georgetown Prep Stephanie Bardon, Good Counsel
Eric Anderson, Archbishop Curley Lauren Childs Bryn Mawr
Anders Hulleberg, Park Nicole Clarke, John Carroll
Greg Jubb, Loyola Katelyn Colgain, John Carroll
Trevor Keen, Archbishop Spalding Beth Conlon, Good Counsel
Robert Patterson, Dematha Brittany Furst, John Carroll
Cory Puffett, Dematha Frances Kellerman, McDonough
Anthony Rowe, Calvert Hall Nora McCall, Good Counsel
Ryan Stasiowski, Loyola Erika Stasakova, John Carroll
Rob Wetzel, Archbishop Spalding Lindsay Wilson, Seton Keough

The All-MoCo Team

Chris Barnard, Sherwood Kathy Aherne, Northwest
Chris Bowie, B-CC Taylor Colbert, Damascus
Neal Darmody, Quince Orchard Emma Eckerstrom, Northwest
Kyle Gaffney, Blake Morgane Gay, Walt Whitman
David Laratta, Quince Orchard Louise Hanallah, Churchill
Chris Moen, Walter Johnson Cara Harrison, Quince Orchard
Tommy Mullings, Sherwood Veronica Salcido, Wootton
Andrew Palmer, Walt Whitman Halsey Sinclair, Blair
William Palmer, Walt Whitman Ashlyn Sinclair, Blair
Elias Tousley, B-CC Becca Stinner, Northwest


Contribute to the Discussion
- Add A Comment

Email | About