XC 1989 Results

Have you tried browsing
Results By Meet Name?

11/11/1989Maryland State Championship
11/04/1989WMAC Championship
11/04/1989CGAA Championship
11/02/19891A Region II (Partial)
11/02/19893A Region II
11/02/19894A Region II
10/31/1989SV, Gburg at Wootton
10/31/1989Landon, SF at SSSAS
10/31/1989MCPS Division Champions
10/27/1989Montgomery Co. XC Championship
10/24/1989Sherwood at WM
10/24/1989PB, WJ at SV
10/24/1989Wheaton at Gaithersburg
10/24/1989Wootton, Blair at Churchill
10/24/1989QO, PB at Whitman
10/21/1989Roy Rogers XC Classic
10/18/1989JFK, PB at Wheaton
10/18/1989Magruder at RM
10/11/1989SV at Churchill
10/10/1989Sherwood at Magruder
10/10/1989RM at Watkins Mill
10/07/1989Hereford Invitational
10/07/1989Salesianum Invitational
10/03/1989Magruder at WM
10/03/1989PB at BCC
10/03/1989QO, Wheaton at Einstein
10/03/1989Rockville at RM
10/03/1989Whitman at Kennedy
10/03/1989WJ, Churchill at Gburg
10/03/1989Wootton at Springbrook
10/03/1989Blair at Seneca Valley
09/26/1989Gburg, Springbrook at Blair
09/26/1989Einstein at PB
09/26/1989Wheaton, B-CC at Whitman
09/26/1989Kennedy at QO
09/26/1989RM at Sherwood
09/26/1989SF, Tacoma at Gprep
09/23/1989Pallotti Invitational

Pick a Season from the Menu Below
XC 2019
XC 2018IT 2019OT 2019
XC 2017IT 2018OT 2018
XC 2016IT 2017OT 2017
XC 2015IT 2016OT 2016
XC 2014IT 2015OT 2015
XC 2013IT 2014OT 2014
XC 2012IT 2013OT 2013
XC 2011IT 2012OT 2012
XC 2010IT 2011OT 2011
XC 2009IT 2010OT 2010
XC 2008IT 2009OT 2009
XC 2007IT 2008OT 2008
XC 2006IT 2007OT 2007
XC 2005IT 2006OT 2006
XC 2004IT 2005OT 2005
XC 2003IT 2004OT 2004
XC 2002IT 2003OT 2003
XC 2001IT 2002OT 2002
XC 2000IT 2001OT 2001
XC 1999IT 2000OT 2000
XC 1998IT 1999OT 1999
XC 1997IT 1998OT 1998
XC 1996IT 1997OT 1997
XC 1995IT 1996OT 1996
XC 1994IT 1995OT 1995
XC 1993IT 1994OT 1994
XC 1992IT 1993OT 1993
XC 1991IT 1992OT 1992
XC 1990IT 1991OT 1991
XC 1989IT 1990OT 1990
XC 1988IT 1989OT 1989
XC 1987IT 1988OT 1988
XC 1986IT 1987OT 1987
XC 1985IT 1986OT 1986
XC 1984IT 1985OT 1985
XC 1983IT 1984OT 1984
XC 1982IT 1983OT 1983
XC 1981IT 1982OT 1982
XC 1980IT 1981OT 1981
XC 1979IT 1980OT 1980
XC 1978IT 1979OT 1979
XC 1977IT 1978OT 1978
XC 1976IT 1977OT 1977
XC 1975IT 1976OT 1976
XC 1974IT 1975OT 1975
XC 1973IT 1974OT 1974
XC 1972IT 1973OT 1973
XC 1971IT 1972OT 1972
XC 1970IT 1971OT 1971
XC 1969IT 1970OT 1970
IT 1969OT 1969

Email | About | Misc